Rules for the procurement of goods, works and services

+7 (800) 080 18 90

Procurement

Rules for the procurement of goods, works and services

JSC "Enterprise Development Fund" Damu "(hereinafter - the Fund) announces the transition to electronic procurement from December 2015. In this connection, all potential suppliers / suppliers involved in the Fund's procurement procedures need to obtain the digital signature of the National Certifying Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan and register on the Eurasian electronic portal (https://eep.mitwork.kz/)

According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On some measures to optimize the management system of development institutions, financial organizations and the development of the national economy" No. 571 of May 22, 2013 and Order of the Committee of State Property and Privatization of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 27, 2013 No. 630 "On some issues of state property ", the share of the" Damu "Entrepreneurship Development Fund JSC (hereinafter referred to as the Fund) was transferred to JSC" National managing holding "Baiterek".

On the basis of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Joint Stock Companies" (Article 34-1) and in accordance with the Model Rules for Procurement of Goods, Works and Services, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 787 of May 28, 2009, the Fund developed and approved the Rules of Procurement of Goods, works and services of the Foundation.

Правила осуществления закупок товаров, работ и услуг АО Фонд развития предпринимательства Даму (с изменениями и дополнениями по состоянию от 14 04 2017 г )

Правила осуществления закупок товаров, работ и услуг

+7 (800) 080 18 90

info@fund.kz

Правила осуществления закупок

Правила осуществления закупок товаров, работ и услуг

АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» (далее - Фонд) объявляет о переходе на электронные закупки с декабря 2015 года. В связи с чем всем потенциальным поставщикам/поставщикам вовлеченным в процедуры закупок Фонда необходимо получить электронно-цифровую подпись Национального удостоверяющего центра Республики Казахстан и пройти регистрацию на электронном портале (http://tender.ecc.kz/)

Согласно Указу Президента Республики Казахстан «О некоторых мерах по оптимизации системы управления институтами развития, финансовыми организациями и развития национальной экономики» № 571 от 22.05.2013 года и приказу Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан от 27 августа 2013 года № 630 «О некоторых вопросах государственной собственности» пакет акций АО «Фонд Развития предпринимательства «Даму» (далее - Фонд) передан в АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтерек».

На основании Закона Республики Казахстан «Об акционерных обществах» (статья 34-1) и в соответствии с Типовыми правилами закупок товаров, работ и услуг, утвержденные постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан № 787 от 28 мая 2009 года, Фондом разработаны и утверждены Правила закупок товаров, работ и услуг Фонда.

Правила осуществления закупок товаров, работ и услуг АО Фонд развития предпринимательства Даму (с изменениями и дополнениями по состоянию от 14 04 2017 г )

Инструкция по проведению электронных закупок